School Leadership Contact Details

 


Senior Leadership Team

Ms M Budd Headteacher bbanyard@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr M Haresnape Deputy Headteacher  mharesnape@northolthigh.org.uk 
Ms C Pott Deputy Headteacher cpott@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr N Hounsom Director of Operations nhounsom@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Price Assistant Headteacher aprice@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr L Matthews Assistant Headteacher lmatthews@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Verity Director of Literacy cverity@northolthigh.org.uk

Year Leaders

Ms D Whalley Director of Sixth Form       dwhalley@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Price Year 11 Leader aprice@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms G De Sousa Year 9 and 10 Leader gdesousa@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Marsh Year 7 & 8 Leader cmarsh@northolthigh.org.uk

Subject Leaders

Mr G Tarrant SL for Art/Photography gtarrant@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr M Jackson SL for Business Studies mjackson@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms Z Neagle SL for Drama zneagle@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms A Nayyar SL for EAL anayyar@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms A Baker SL for English and Media abaker@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms S Hobbs SL for Food Tech/Catering shobbs@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms J Bonkowski SL for Geography jbonkowski@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms D Whalley SL for History dwhalley@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Fruzza SL for ICT afruzza@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr R Dancey SL for Maths rdancey@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr K Gadd SL for PE kgadd@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Marsh  SL for RE/PSHCEE cmarsh@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms V Jones SL for Science vjones@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms P Lewis SL for Textiles plewis@northolthigh.org.uk