School Leadership Contact Details

 


Senior Leadership Team

Ms M Budd Headteacher lweeks@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr M Haresnape Deputy Headteacher  mharesnape@northolthigh.org.uk 
Ms C Pott Deputy Headteacher cpott@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Price Assistant Headteacher aprice@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr L Matthews Assistant Headteacher lmatthews@northolthigh.org.uk

Year Leaders

Ms KAngland Director of Sixth Form       kangland@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms G De Sousa Year 11 Key Stage Leader gdesousa@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms KAngland Year 10 Coordinator kangland@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms N Bowler Year 9 Coordinator nbowler@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms H Vardon-Prince Year 8 Coordinator hvardon-prince@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Marsh Year 7 Key Stage Leader cmarsh@northolthigh.org.uk

Subject Leaders

Mr G Tarrant SL for Art gtarrant@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Khalid SL for Business Studies & Economics akhalid@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms A Baker SL for English abaker@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms S Gadd SL for History sgadd@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms D Whalley SL for Humanities dwhalley@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Hobbs SL for Maths chobbs@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr Z Boolaky SL for MFL zboolaky@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr K Gadd SL for PE kgadd@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr W Wasiq  SL for Performing Arts & ICT wwasiq@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms V Jones SL for Science vjones@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms S Hobbs SL for Technology (Catering & Nutrition) shobbs@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms P Lewis SL for Technology (Product Design) plewis@northolthigh.org.uk

Director of Inclusion/SENCO

Ms A Nayyar Director of Inclusion/SENCO anayyar@northolthigh.org.uk