School Leadership Contact Details

 


Senior Leadership Team

Ms M Budd Headteacher bbanyard@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr M Haresnape Deputy Headteacher  mharesnape@northolthigh.org.uk 
Ms C Pott Deputy Headteacher cpott@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Price Assistant Headteacher aprice@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr L Matthews Assistant Headteacher lmatthews@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr N Jones Associate Assistant Headteacher njones@northolthigh.org.uk

Year Leaders

Ms D Whalley Director of Sixth Form       dwhalley@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr G De Sousa Year 11 Key Stage Leader gdesousa@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms H Vardon-Prince Year 10 Coordinator hvardon-prince@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr J Baglan Year 9 Coordinator jbaglan@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms N Bowler Year 8 Coordinator nbowler@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms C Marsh Year 7 Key Stage Leader cmarsh@northolthigh.org.uk

Subject Leaders

Mr G Tarrant SL for Art/Photography gtarrant@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr M Jackson SL for Business Studies mjackson@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms A Nayyar SL for EAL and MFL anayyar@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms A Baker SL for English and Media abaker@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms S Hobbs SL for Food Tech/Catering shobbs@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms J Bonkowski SL for Geography, PSHCEE and RE jbonkowski@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms S Gadd SL for History sgadd@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr A Fruzza SL for ICT afruzza@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr R Dancey SL for Maths rdancey@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr K Gadd SL for PE kgadd@northolthigh.org.uk
Mr W Wasiq  SL for Performing Arts wwasiq@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms V Jones SL for Science vjones@northolthigh.org.uk
Ms P Lewis SL for Technology plewis@northolthigh.org.uk

SENCO

Ms M Sarkar Special Educational Needs Coordinator msarkar@northolthigh.org.uk