Term & Holiday Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Monday 2 September Training day for teachers (school closed to students)
Tuesday 3 September First Day for Year 7 students
Wednesday 4 September First Day for Year 7, 11 & Sixth Form
Thursday 5 September All Students in School
Monday 21 October Start of Half Term Break
Friday 25 October End of Half Term Break
Friday 29 November Training day for teachers (school closed to students)
Thursday 19 December Last Day of Term for Students
Friday 20 December - Friday 3 January Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2020  
Monday 6 January First Day of Term for Students
Monday 17 February Start of Half Term Break
Friday 21 February End of Half Term Break
Monday 16 March Training day for teachers (school closed to students)
Friday 3 April Last Day of Term for Students
Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April Easter holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2020  
Monday 20 April First Day of Term for Students
Friday 8 May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday 25 May Start of Half Term Break
Friday 29 May End of Half Term Break
Friday 17 July Last Day of Term for Students
Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July Staff Development Days (school closed to students)