Our Governors

Good Governance is an essential element of an effective school and we are delighted that we have been able to attract dedicated and talented governors to our Governing Body.

Our responsibility is to ensure three things: that the vision, ethos and strategic direction of the school are clearly defined, that the Headteacher performs her responsibilities for the best educational performance of the school and that there is sound, proper and effective use of the school’s financial resources. In order to achieve this, we meet in both as a full Governing body and as smaller committees six times a year. In addition, each Governor regularly visits the school to find out more about the particular areas where we have Governor links.

Our current Governor team is shown in the table below

Mr Mike Hulme

Chair of Governing Body and co-opted Governor

Ms Priya Agarwal

Co-opted Governor

Ms Marion Budd


Ms Jo Frost

Local Authority Governor

Mr Philip Lillico

Co-opted Governor

Ms Callie Marsh

Staff Governor

Ms Tracy Brown

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mr Krishna Maroo

Co-opted Governor

Ms Carole Millard

Co-opted Governor

Mr Jay Patel

Co-opted Governor

Ms Amita Raval

Co-opted Governor

If you would like to contact one of our Governors, please address your enquiry to the Clerk to the Governing Body using the contact details below.

Northolt High School
Eastcote Lane

020 8864 8544