Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms M Budd

Headteacher

lweeks@northolthigh.org.uk

Mr M Haresnape

Deputy Headteacher

mharesnape@northolthigh.org.uk 

Ms C Pott

Deputy Headteacher

cpott@northolthigh.org.uk

Mr L Mathews

Assistant Headteacher

lmatthews@northolthigh.org.uk

Mr A Price

Assistant Headteacher

aprice@northolthigh.org.uk

Pastoral Team

Ms S Gadd

Director of Sixth Form

sgadd@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms G De Sousa

Year 11 and KS4 Leader

gdesousa@northolthigh.org.uk 

Ms N Bowler

Year 10 Coordinator

nbowler@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms S Parris

Year 9 Coordinator

sparris@northolthigh.org.uk 

Ms L Tertullien

Year 8 Coordinator

ltertullien@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms C Marsh

Year 7 and KS3 Leader

cmarsh@northolthigh.org.uk

Director of Inclusion / SENDCO

Ms A Nayyar

Director of Inclusion / SENDCO

anayyar@northolthigh.org.uk

Subject Leaders

Mr G Tarrant

Subject Leader for Art and Design

gtarrant@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms A Baker

Subject Leader for English

abaker@northolthigh.org.uk 

Ms D Whalley

Subject Leader for Humanities

dwhalley@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms C Hobbs

Subject Leader for Maths

chobbs@northolthigh.org.uk 

Mr Z Boolaky

Subject Leader for MFL

zboolaky@northolthigh.org.uk

Mr K Gadd

Subject Leader for PE

kgadd@northolthigh.org.uk

Mr W Wasiq

Subject Leader for Performing Arts and ICT

wwasiq@northolthigh.org.uk

Ms V Jones

Subject Leader for Science

vjones@northolthigh.org.uk